Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthcare Issues Council

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, September 10, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

State of the County Dinner

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Emotional Intelligence Training

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Technology Council Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ambassadors Club Call

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Women's Business Workshop

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

YPN Leadership Summit

08:00 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Managing Stress

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018 (1 Events)

HRET: Holiday Business Showcase

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET