Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Executive Connection Network

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Quarterly Commander's Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Connection Network

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET