Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Golf Invitational

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Solstice Networking Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Healthcare Forum Planning Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Economic Development Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Lunch N Learn

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Economic Development Roundtable

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET