Community Events

Community Events

Check out our member & community partner events!

Click here to submit your community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Golden Girls Theater Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Member BBQ & Golf

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, August 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Ambassadors Club Call

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Executive Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Commander's Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthcare Issues Council

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, September 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Club Call

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Executive Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Business

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018 (1 Events)

State of the County Dinner

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Emotional Intelligence Training

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET