Community Events

Community Events

Check out our member & community partner events!

Click here to submit your community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Reception

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

YPN Mini Golf Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Commander's Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Women's Empowerment Breakfast

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru Monday, May 28, 2018 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Golf Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Human & Canine Blood Drive

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Mini Golf Tournament 2018

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Breakfast

07:45 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Night at the Trenton Thunder

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Customer Service Workshop

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthcare Issues Council

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

YPN Professional Development

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

YPN Leadership Conference Meeting

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (2 Events)

2018 Golf Invitational

11:00 AM thru 07:30 PM

Women in Business Golf Clinic

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Bancroft Annual golf outing

10:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET