Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Healthcare Issues Council

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

YPN Professional Development

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

YPN Leadership Conference Meeting

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (2 Events)

2018 Golf Invitational

11:00 AM thru 07:30 PM

Women in Business Golf Clinic

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Member BBQ

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Club Call

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Executive Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Meet - Up

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

General Membership Luncheon 2018

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET